THE WISHING TREE

  • Դուրս գրել անծանոթ բառերը:
  • Գտնել կարմիրով նշված բառերի հոմանիշները՝ beautiful-pretty , wish – want , stone – , variety – diversity , delicious – tasty , much – enough , replied – retort
  • Գտնել կապույտով նշված բառերի հականիշները՝ happy-sad , under – over , in front of – behind , sat – stand, rise , found -dissolve , cold – hot, after – before all – none , young – old, appeared – disappear, soon – later, asleep – awake, began – cease, demon – angel
  • Գրեք պատում հետևյալ վերնագրով՝ <<If I had a magic stick>> <<Եթե կախարդական փայտիկ ունենայի>>

                                                If I had a magic stick 

If I had a magic stick I will enchant the world with goodness . That will be so awesome . In that world everyone will be happy and will smile every time and no one will not be sad and broken . If I had magic stick people who are not clever will to make clever . If I had magic stick I will make everyone to love life and world . If I had magic stick I will do something special for people .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *