11.10.2021

Տեղադրիր օժանդակ բայերը՝ am, is, are, այնուհետև գրիր անցյալ ժամանակով:

  • Mr. Baker and I are friends. – Mr. Baker and I were friends .
  • It is time for dinner. – It was time for dinner .
  • My name is Caroline. – My name was Caroline .
  • My rabbit and my cat are friends. – My rabbit  and my cat were friends .
  • They are nice animals. – They were nice animals .
  • Dog food is also good for cats. – Good food was also good for cats .
  • The children is in the garden. – The children were  in the garden .
  • He is a teacher. – He was a teacher .
  • Mrs. Dixon is funny and nice. – Mrs. Dixon was funny and nice .
  • I am ten years old. –  I was ten years old .
  • The weather is  very nice today. –  The weather was very nice day .
  • I am tired. – I was tired .
  • The ball is heavy. – The ball was heavy .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *